skip navigation


Board Meetings

Open board meetings* take place May - October at 6:30 on the second Sunday of the Month.
Summer meetings are held at the Elk River Golf Club lower level room. November - April meetings are held at Aegir.
Parents are permitted and encouraged to attend these meetings. If you would like to be put on the meeting agenda to address the board, please contact the secretary prior to the meeting.

New directors are selected at the end-of-season (April) board meeting. If you are interested in joining, please contact a current director.

*Subject to change.  Please contact the secretary to confirm date, time, and location.  

ERGYB Board of Directors

Chad Voit


Caleb Hansen

Tournament Director

Heather Clarke

Travel Assistant

Karmyn Larson

Community Ed. Coordinator

Travis Johnson

Fundraising & Sponsorships

Amber Junge


Matt Klein

Tournament Scheduler

Rebekah Sund

Board Member

Jessica Schafer

Player Development / Varsity Liaison / Apparel

Jamie Stout

Concession Manager

Willy Weicht


Sara Hoheisel

Travel Director

Jill Unterberger

In-House Assistant

Dave Nordmeier

Equipment Manager & Uniforms

Lora Meier

Website Administration / Registrar

Meeting Minutes